GTTP operates across 16 different countries. They are:
Brazil, Canada, China, France, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Ireland, Jamaica, Kenya, New Zealand, the
Philippines, Russia, South Africa, Tanzania, and the United Kingdom. The USA is an affiliate member.

Find out what we are doing in your part of the world.

When a country joins the programme, it receives start-up funding to set up a small in-country team.
This team works with established educational organisations to develop a relevant curriculum which
will equip students with the skills and experience they need for a career in travel and tourism in their
part of the world.

All students, wherever they live, have access to our online introductory course, Passport to the
World. As well as being available in English, this is also translated into French, Hungarian, Mandarin,
Portuguese, Russian and Spanish.