Contact Us

GTTP's offices are based in the offices of Global Initiatives, a non-profit organization. To learn more about the GTTP, please fill out this form.

Dr. Nancy Needham
Executive Director
GTTP
1001 Country Club Road

West Chester, PA 19382 USA

If you are interested in supporting or joining this program, or in learning more about individual country TTPs, please contact the individual TTP Directors:

Brazil

Mariana Aldrigui
Director GTTP Brasil
R. Silveia Martins, 115 cj 63-Centro
01019-000 Sao Paulo, Brazil
mariana.ops@terra.com.br

Canada

Vince Accardi
Vice-President
Canadian Academy of Travel & Tourism
Canadian Tourism Human Resources Council
151 Slater Street, Suite 608
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 5H3 Canada

Phone: 1-613-231-6949 x 236
Fax: 1-613-231-6853
E-Mail: vaccardi@cthrc.ca

China

Dr. Hanqin Zhang
Head of Cluster
Hotel and Tourism Management
College of Professional and Continuing Education
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
pfhanqin@cpce-polyu.edu.hk

Hong Kong

Chammy Lau
Lecturer
PolyU Hong Kong Community College (West Kowloon Campus)
9 Hoi Ting Road, Yau Ma Tei, Kowloon
Hong Kong SAR, China
Email: ccchammy@hkcc-polyu.edu.hk

Hungary

Attila Horvath
Project Director
Foundation for School Development
Iskolafejlesztési Alapítvány
Rippl Rónai u.40
H-1068 Budapest
HUNGARY

Phone: 36-1-481-1384/1191
Fax: 36-1-481-1384
E-mail: ahorvath@mta.mmsz.hu

Ireland

Raymond Shanks
Chairman
Travel & Tourism Programme
Shanan, Coolnahorna
Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford
IRELAND

Phone: 353-(0)54 39392
Fax: 353-(0)54 39393
E-mail: rjshanks@gmail.com

Jamaica

Essie Gardner
Marketing Communications Manager
Jamaica Tourist Board
64 Knutsford Boulevard
Kingston 5, Jamaica WI

Phone: 876-929-9200 x2045
Fax: 876-929-9375
Emails: essieg@visitjamaica.com, essiegster@gmail.com

Kenya

Joseph Okelo
Director
Makini College and Schools
Kaboke House
State House Avenue
Nairobi, Kenya

Phone: 254 2727 552/3
Fax: 254 2722 998
Emails: jokelo@makinischool.com, jwokelo@yahoo.com

Russia

Dr. Nina Kuznetsova
117198, Russia, Moscow
Leninsky prospekt, 113/1
Park Place, of B 301

Phone: (7095)956-5810
Fax: (7095)956-5246
E-mail nina_jar@inbox.ru

South Africa

Lisa Gordon-Davis
Managing Director
Kundiza Training & Consulting

Mobile:  082 901 4334
Tel:  013 750 2928
Fax:  0866 159 436

17 van Riebeeck Street
White River, 1240
Skype:  lisago1
www.gttpsa.org

United Kingdom

Claire Steiner
c/o The Institute of Travel and Tourism
PO Box 217
Ware
Herts SG12 8WY
United Kingdom
cs@clairesteiner.co.uk